Meet the APPA Executive

Helen Varney

President

Target Road School

09 444 8493

Send Email

Craig Holt

Vice President

Willow Park School

09 480 9236

Send Email

Kevin Bush

Immediate Past President

Te Hihi School

09 292 7706  |  0272 927 706

Send Email

Heath McNeil

Secretary

Ormiston Primary School

09 253 9020  |  021 128 5040

Send Email

Stephen King

Treasurer

Remuera Primary School

09 520 2458

Send Email

Contact Us

Title Name School Email
NZEI Representative (Auckland area) Cherie Taylor-Patel Flanshaw Road School principal@flanshawroad.school
NZEI Representative (Counties-Manukau) Diane Parkinson Bucklands Beach Intermediate dianep@bbi.school.nz
NZPF Representative Gavin Beere Hillpark School beereg@hillpark.school.nz
ESOL Representative Deidre Alderson Willowbank School dalderson@willowbank.school.nz
Akatamaki Representative George Ihimaera Kereru Park School principal@kererupark.school.nz
Pasifika Representative Jason Swann Otahuhu Primary School jason.swann@otahuhuprimary.school.nz
ASSPA Representative Faye Philp Carlson School fayep@carlson.school.nz
Alumni Convenor Gary Moss glavmoss@xtra.co.nz

Almoner

Name School Contact Phone Number Email
Kevin Bush Te Hihi School 09 292 7706  |  027 568 1031 principal@tehihi.school.nz
Helen Varney Target Road School 09 444 8493 principal@target.school.nz
Deidre Alderson Willowbank School 09 271 1077  |  021 805 101 dalderson@willowbank.school.nz
Heath McNeil Ormiston Primary School 09 253 9020  |  021 128 5040 hmcneil@ormistonprimary.school.nz
 Stephen King Remuera Primary School  09 520 2458  stevek@rps.school.nz