Meet the APPA Executive

Helen Varney

President

Target Road School

09 444 8493

Send Email

Craig Holt

Vice President

Willow Park School

09 480 9236

Send Email

Kevin Bush

Immediate Past President

Te Hihi School

09 292 7706  |  0272 927 706

Send Email

Heath McNeil

Secretary

Ormiston Primary School

09 253 9020  |  021 128 5040

Send Email

Stephen King

Treasurer

Remuera Primary School

09 520 2458

Send Email

Contact Us

Title Name School Email
NZEI Representative (Auckland area) Stephanie Thompson Beach Haven School stephanie@beachhaven.school.nz
NZPF Representative Iain Taylor Manurewa Intermediate School iain@manurewaint.school.nz
NZPF Representative Gavin Beere Hillpark School beereg@hillpark.school.nz
ESOL Representative Deidre Alderson Willowbank School dalderson@willowbank.school.nz
Akatamaki Representative Robert Clark Avondale Primary School robertc@avondaleprimary.school.nz
Pasifika Representative Jason Swann Otahuhu Primary School jason.swann@otahuhuprimary.school.nz
ASSPA Representative James Le Marquand Arohanui School principal@arohanui.school.nz
Alumni Convenor Gary Moss glavmoss@xtra.co.nz