APPA Languages Speech Competition 2018

Information for the APPA Samoan and Tongan Speech Contest

Languages Contact Details: Year 5/6

LanguageContact NameEmail Address
CantoneseTBC
Cook IslandTBC
FilipinoKerrie Huntkhunt@stmarks.school.nz 
FrenchEmma Tolmieemma@richmondroad.school.nz
HindiTBC
Mandarin (excluding North Shore Schools)Amy Koako@meadowbank.school.nz
MaoriSumithra Naidoosnaidoo@finlaysonpark.school
NiueanTBC
SamoanIosua Eseraprincipal@suttonpark.school.nz
TagalogTBC
TonganMaliana Taufalelemtaufalele@suttonpark.school.nz

Languages Contact Details: Year 7/8

LanguageContact NameEmail Address
CantoneseTBC
Cook IslandTBC
FilipinoKerrie Huntkhunt@stmarks.school.nz
FrenchEmma Tolmieemma@richmondroad.school.nz
HindiTBC
MaoriSumithra Naidoosnaidoo@finlaysonpark.school
NiueanTBC
SamoanIosua Eseraprincipal@suttonpark.school.nz
TagalogTBC
TonganMaliana Taufalelemtaufalele@suttonpark.school.nz