Meet the APPA Executive

Heath McNeil

President

Ormiston Primary School

09 253 9020  |  021 128 5040

Send Email

Stephen Lethbridge

Vice President

Point Chevalier School

09 846 1359

Send Email

Helen Varney

Immediate Past President

Target Road School

09 444 8493

Send Email

Heath McNeil

Secretary

Ormiston Primary School

09 253 9020  |  021 128 5040

Send Email

Stephen King

Treasurer

Remuera Primary School

09 520 2458

Send Email

Contact Us

TitleNameSchoolEmail
NZEI Representative (Auckland area)Stephanie ThompsonBeach Haven Schoolstephanie@beachhaven.school.nz
NZPF RepresentativeIain TaylorManurewa Intermediate Schooliain@manurewaint.school.nz
NZPF RepresentativeGavin BeereHillpark Schoolbeereg@hillpark.school.nz
ESOL RepresentativeHeath McNeilOrmiston Primary Schoolhmcneil@ormistonprimary.school.nz
Akatamaki RepresentativeRobert ClarkAvondale Primary Schoolrobertc@avondaleprimary.school.nz
Pasifika RepresentativeJason SwannOtahuhu Primary Schooljason.swann@otahuhuprimary.school.nz
ASSPA RepresentativeJames Le MarquandArohanui Schoolprincipal@arohanui.school.nz
Alumni ConvenorGary Mossglavmoss@xtra.co.nz