Gold Partners

Click on any of the logos below to be directed to their website

Contact: David Serville
Phone:  0800 800 209
Email:   info@crewcare.co.nz

A professional cleaning service with the experience of cleaning schools at the different stages in education from pre-school to high school.

Contact: Suzanne
Phone:  021 701 720
Email: Suzanne@distinction.net.nz

Distinction specialises in out-fitting new and established schools within their flexible learning spaces, offices, staffroom, libraries and administration areas.

Contact: Jeff Stirling
Phone:  021 648 718
Email: jeff.stirling@edtech.co.nz

Financial and accounting solutions using, but not limited to, MUSAC, MoneyWorks & Xero software programmes, and the Ultranet Learning Management System.

Contact: John Mansbridge
Phone: 0275 577 050
Email: johnm@newerait.co.nz

New Era IT are New Zealand’s leading education ICT specialists. Providing a comprehensive, nationwide service, they represent leading brands, best practice engineering, flexible technical support, comprehensive strategic planning and consultancy. They have developed an extensive range of solutions and services to specifically align with the needs of New Zealand schools. The New Era IT team are committed to providing excellent customer service and the most cost-effective, reliable and leading-edge ICT infrastructure, hardware, software and support for your school.

Contact: Martin Strang
Phone:  09 303 3616
Email: martin@oasis-edu.co.nz

Oasis Education is a NZ owned and operated specialist education recruitment agency and we take great pride in striving to provide the best service possible for both schools and teachers.

Contact: Karen Chadderton
Phone: 09 2621040 | 0800 501 040
Email: karenc@photolife.co.nz 

Contact: Kate Backler
Phone:
Email: k.backler@auckland.ac.nz

Teacher education, postgraduate and professional development, consultancy, research.