Meet the APPA Executive

Stephen Lethbridge

Stephen Lethbridge
Immediate Past President
stephenl@appa.org.nz

Dr Wendy Kofoed

Dr Wendy Kofoed
President
Newmarket School
09 520 2959
president@appa.org.nz

kyle_pic.jpg

Kyle Brewerton
Vice President
Remuera Intermediate School
09 522 9890
Heath McNeil

Heath McNeil
Secretary & Immediate Past President
Ormiston Primary School
09 253 9020
secretary@appa.org.nz 

Kevin_Bush

Kevin Bush
Business Partner Liaison
Te Hihi School
09 292 7706
businesspartners@appa.org.nz 

Stephen King

Stephen King
Treasurer
Remuera Primary School
09 520 2458
treasurer@appa.org.nz

saane.jpg

Saane Faaofo-Oldehaver
Weymouth Primary School
saane@appa.org.nz
(09) 269 0588

nardi.jpg

Nardi Leonard
Te Akatea Tamaki Representative
Jean Batten School
nardi@appa.org.nz 
09-275 5733

Contact Us

Title Name School Email
NZEI Representative Martyn Weatherill Laingholm Primary School martynw@laingholm.school.nz
NZPF Representative Stephanie Thompson Beachhaven School s.thompson@beachhaven.school.nz
ESOL Representative Caroline Bush Mission Heights Primary School cbush@mhp.school.nz
ASSPA Representative Gill Hedley Rosehill School principal@rosehill.school.nz
Alumni Convenor Gary Moss glavmoss@xtra.co.nz