Meet the APPA Executive

Stephen Lethbridge

Stephen Lethbridge
President
Point Chevalier School
09 846 1359
stephenl@ptchev.school.nz

Dr Wendy Kofoed

Dr Wendy Kofoed
Vice President
Newmarket School
09 520 2959
wendyk@newmarket.school.nz

Helen Varney

Helen Varney
Immediate Past President
Target Road School
09 444 8493
principal@target.school.nz

Heath McNeil

Heath McNeil
Secretary
Ormiston Primary School
09 253 9020
hmcneil@ormps.school.nz

Kevin_Bush

Kevin Bush
Business Partner Liaison
Te Hihi School
09 292 7706
kevinb@tehihi.school.nz

Stephen King

Stephen King
Treasurer
Remuera Primary School
09 520 2458
stevek@rps.school.nz

Contact Us

Title Name School Email
NZEI Representative Martyn Weatherill Laingholm Primary School martynw@laingholm.school.nz
NZPF Representative Gavin Beere Hillpark School beereg@hillpark.school.nz
ESOL Representative Helen Varney Target Road School principal@target.school.nz
Aka Tamaki Representative Phil Gordon Kelston Intermediate School philg@kelstonint.school.nz
NZPPA Representative Saane Faaofo-Oldehaver Weymouth Primary School sfaaofooldehaver@weymouthprimary.school.nz
ASSPA Representative to be confirmed
Alumni Convenor Gary Moss glavmoss@xtra.co.nz